Information
A tandem flight from the local mountain of Bressanone – the Plose – begins with the ascent to the launch site at an altitude of around 2,050 meters
find out more
Tandem flight
A tandem flight with a paraglider is a truly unforgettable adventure set in the mountains of South Tyrol.

find out more
Guestobook
How did you like your flight? Write your impressions and suggestions in our guestbook!


find out more
Request

Name*

E-mail*

Message*

captcha

Paragliding in South Tyrol – The dream of flying

Make your personal dream of flying come true, and admire the extraordinary mountains of South Tyrol from an aerial perspective during a tandem flight with a paraglider. The Paragliding Tandem Team Südtirol in Bressanone organizes passenger flights with a paraglider, starting from the local mountain of Bressanone, the Plose. Be amazed by the stunning vista of mighty mountain peaks and green pastures, and enjoy the overwhelming experience of weightlessness during a 20-30 minute tandem flight. You will be accompanied by a trained pilot, who thoroughly knows the thermals at Mount Plose and takes control during the flight.Paragliding in South Tyrol – The dream of flying

Paragliding in South Tyrol without prior experience

Paragliding in South Tyrol requires no prior experience and is an extraordinary adventure for young and old. Equipped with sturdy shoes and warm clothing, you will head out for an exciting journey. A helmet will be provided by our team; after a short introduction and a try-out of the seat, the tandem flight will set off in one of the three starting locations on Mount Plose. Upon request, you will receive souvenir photos and a video of your first flight with a paraglider. The landing sites are located in the Isarco Valley, close to the valley station in the borough of S. Andrea/Bressanone. Tandem flights with a paraglider on Mount Plose are not limited to the summer season. We offer this unforgettable flight experience in the South Tyrolean Isarco Valley all year round.Paragliding in South Tyrol without prior experience

Give away adventures: gift vouchers for a paraglider tandem flight

Flying like a bird, gently gliding under the blue canopy of heaven – it’s the dream of many people. With a gift voucher for a tandem flight with a paraglider, you can make this dream come true for your friends, acquaintances or relatives. With this extraordinary surprise you will give away a spectacular adventure in the mountains of South Tyrol. A passenger flight with a paraglider will surely turn into a joyful and long-lasting memory – from the initial adrenaline kick at the moment of lift-off until the safe landing on a meadow in the valley.

Informationen
Ein Tandemflug von der Plose beginnt mit dem Aufstieg zum Startplatz in einer Höhe von rund 2.050 Metern
mehr erhfahren
Tandemflug
Ein Tandemflug mit dem Gleitschirm ist ein unvergessliches Abenteuer in der Bergwelt Südtirols.
mehr erhfahren
Gästebuch
Wie hat Ihnen Ihr Flug gefallen? Schreiben Sie Ihre Eindrücke und Anregungen in unser Gästebuch!

ins Gästebuch schreiben
Anfragen

Name*

E-mail*

Betreff*

captcha

Paragliding in Südtirol – die Faszination des Fliegens

Lassen Sie Ihren persönlichen Traum vom Fliegen wahr werden und bestaunen Sie die fantastische Bergwelt Südtirols im Rahmen eines Tandemfluges mit dem Gleitschirm aus der Vogelperspektive. Das Paragliding Tandem Team Südtirol in Brixen organisiert Passagierflüge mit dem Gleitschirm, die auf dem Brixener Hausberg Plose ihren Anfang nehmen. Lassen Sie sich vom Anblick gewaltiger Berggipfel und grüner Almen verzaubern und genießen Sie auf einem 20-30-minütigen Tandemflug das überwältigende Erlebnis des schwerelosen Schwebens. Sie werden von einem ausgebildeten Piloten begleitet, der die Thermik an der Plose genauestens kennt und während des Fluges die Steuerung übernimmt.

Paragliding in Südtirol – die Faszination des Fliegens

Paragleiten in Südtirol ohne Vorkenntnisse

Das Paragliding in Südtirol erfordert keine Vorkenntnisse und ist ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis für Große und Klein. Ausgerüstet mit festem Schuhwerk und warmer Bekleidung stürzen Sie sich in ein aufregendes Abenteuer. Ein Helm wird von unserem Team zur Verfügung gestellt und nach einer kurzen Einweisung und einer Sitzprobe beginnt der Tandemflug auf einem der drei Startplätze auf der Plose. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie Erinnerungsfotos und ein eigenes Video von Ihrem ersten Flug mit dem Gleitschirm. Die Landeplätze befinden sich im Eisacktal in der Nähe der Talstation im Brixener Ortsteil St. Andrä. Tandemflüge mit dem Gleitschirm sind an der Plose nicht allein auf die warme Jahreszeit beschränkt. Wir bieten das ganze Jahr hindurch dieses unvergessliche Flugerlebnis im Südtiroler Eisacktal an.

Paragleiten in Südtirol ohne Vorkenntnisse

Abenteuer verschenken: Geschenkgutscheine für den Gleitschirm Tandemflug

Einmal wie ein Vogel unter dem blauen Himmelszelt dahinzugleiten, ist ein Traum vieler Menschen. Mit einem Geschenkgutschein für einen Tandemflug mit Gleitschirm können Sie lieben Freunden, Bekannten oder Verwandten diesen Traum erfüllen. Mit dieser außergewöhnlichen Überraschung verschenken Sie ein spektakuläres Abenteuer in der Südtiroler Bergwelt. Der Passagierflug mit dem Gleitschirm wird den Beschenkten dauerhaft in Erinnerung bleiben – vom ersten Adrenalinkick im Moment des Abhebens bis zur sicheren Landung auf einer ebenerdigen Wiese im Tal.